Northwoods Series Book Seven: The Snow Maiden's Mountie release date March  2020
Northwoods Series Book Eight: Mystery in the Pines release date to be determined
Northwoods Series Book Nine: Love Across a Shattered Heart release date to be determined

Christmas Surprise
Love's Embrace
Frontier Cowboy
Smugglers' Roost
Permanently Yours
Farewell Doesn't Mean Forever
The Snow Maiden's Mountie

Stealing Her Heart is the sixth and final book in the Paradise Pines Series. Several characters from this series will be found at Howling Hank's Trading Post settled into the Northwoods of Wisconsin.

Paradise Pines Series

Book signing in Pieceful Sewing shop during the Tomahawk, Wisconsin Spring Fling.
Our Tomahawk family
Fall Desk View
View from my desk

Wine and Cheese Soiree release party for Broken Promise

cheese shop


Melanie Atkins, Jillian Chantall with Paisley meet readers at the Romantic Times Conference in New Orleans in May, 2014

Gail Delaney, Editor-in-Chief of Desert Breeze Publishing, Inc., and Paisley meet at Romantic Times Conference in New Orleans in May, 2014


Yvonne Kohano, Cindy Sample, and Paisley at Auburn, California, library presentation and book signing


Author panel with Cindy Sample, Dee Brice, and Donna Del Oro

four authors
Paisley signing contract Paisley signing contract
Celebrating my first sale with Keli Gwyn. Celebrating With Marlene
Gery Bear My Writers' Playground group awarded me with my Scottish cowboy bear which represents the Scottish hero in my first sale, Night Angel.

Paisley receiving one white silk rose for first sale and four red silk roses for other four books sold

Paisley receiving roses
The Cary House

The Cary House, Placerville, CA, built 1857 (Chaumers Hotel, Night Angel)

Stagecoach similar to those used in Gold Rush Era

Stage Coach
Gold Bug Mine

The Gold Bug Mine, Placerville, CA (inspiration for Rebecca's gold mine, The Prey of the Huntress)

Miner's cabin, Coloma, CA (prototype for shack Rebecca inherited from her Grandfather)

Miners Cabin